Pentagon | Contact Us
13579
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13579,theme-bridge,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_290,side_area_uncovered_from_content,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us

Get in Touch


Contact Details

Pentagon Johannesburg Address

27 Greenstone Place Greenstone Hill Edenvale

PO Box 8466, Halfway House, 1685

011 401-6700

Johannesburg Contacts

CEO Michael Lotter michael@hudaco.co.za

Sales Director Ernest Mallet ernest.mallett@elvey.co.za

Business Development Manager Belinda Gouws belinda.gouws@elvey.co.za 083 235 7073

Sales Manager Gareth Williams gareth@pentagon.africa 079 527 9771

Account Manager Haiko Wostmann haiko@pentagon.africa 082 469 7551

Account Manager Sean McCarthy sean@pentagon.africa 079 494 8118

New Business Development Merica van Niekerk mercia.vanniekerk@elvey.co.za 082 463 4386

New Business Development Naledi Seabi naledi.seabi@elvey.co.za 082 463 4386

Technical Support technical.support@pentgon.co.za

Pentagon Cape Town Address

Unit F06, The Forum, Northbank Lane, Century City

P O Box 60032 - Table View - 7439

021 700 8360

021 700 8361

Cape Town Contacts

Sales Manager Gareth Williams gareth@pentagon.africa 079 527 9771

Account Manager Emlyn Cook emlyn@pentagon.africa 072 529 2551

Account Manager Johan Opperman johano@pentagon.africa 082 808 7711

Technical Support technical.support@pentgon.co.za

Exports Department Contacts

Sales Manager Gareth Williams gareth@pentagon.africa 079 527 9771

Account Manager Tracey Aubrey tracey@pentagon.africa +27 79 524 6405

Account Manager Cindo Alves cindo.alves@elvey.co.za +27 72 616 0964

Account Manager Quin Wilsenach quin.wilsenach@elvey.co.za +27 82 848 8755

Account Manager Patrick Mulamba patrick@pentagon.africa +27 84 355 1623

Technical Support technical.support@pentgon.co.za