Pentagon | Contact Us
13579
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13579,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_290,side_area_uncovered_from_content,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Contact Details

Pentagon Johannesburg Address

27 Greenstone Place Greenstone Hill Edenvale

PO Box 8466, Halfway House, 1685

011 401-6700

Johannesburg Contacts

CEO Michael Lotter michael@hudaco.co.za

Sales Director Ernest Mallet ernest.mallett@elvey.co.za

Business Development Manager Belinda Gouws belinda.gouws@elvey.co.za 083 235 7073

Sales Manager Gareth Williams gareth@pentgon.co.za 079 527 9771

Account Manager Lumard Groenewald lumard@pentgon.co.za 082 561 2694

Account Manager Haiko Wostmann haiko@pentgon.co.za 082 469 7551

Technical Support technical.support@pentgon.co.za

Pentagon Cape Town Address

Unit F06, The Forum, Northbank Lane, Century City

P O Box 60032 - Table View - 7439

021 700 8360

021 700 8361

Cape Town Contacts

Branch Manager Craig Lewis craig@pentgon.co.za 071 682 9428

Account Manager Emlyn Cook emlyn@pentgon.co.za 072 529 2551

Technical Support technical.support@pentgon.co.za

Pentagon Durban Address

35 Intersite Avenue, Block D Springfield Park, Durban

P O Box 60032 - Table View - 7439

031 263 1030

Durban Contacts

Account Manager Wesley Wagner wesley@pentgon.co.za 082 719 2494

Technical Support technical.support@pentgon.co.za

Exports Department Contacts

Sales Manager Gareth Williams gareth@pentgon.co.za 079 527 9771

Technical Support technical.support@pentgon.co.za